Staff Contacts

 

Principal
Mr Kelvin Shem             Kelvin.Shem@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Prinicipals
Mrs Louise Bowtell         Louise.Bowtell@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Martin Ross              Martin.Ross@education.wa.edu.au


Mrs Micaley Ross           Micaley.Ross@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Year Level Class / Room Teachers Name Email
       
Kindy Wagtail 1 Miss Sherrie Featherstone Sherrie.Feather-Stone@education.wa.edu.au
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1A Mrs Skye Beatty

Skye.Beatty@education.wa.edu.au

       
Kindy Whimbrel 1B Ms Briony Campion

Briony.Campion@education.wa.edu.au

       
Pre-Primary Whimbrel 2

Miss Marley Negus & Ms Briony Campion

Marley.Negus@education.wa.edu.au

Briony Campion@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Pre-Primary    Whimbrel 3 Mrs Josephine Eastwood & Mrs Emma Dearing

Josephine.Eastwood@education.we.edu.au

Emma.Dearing@education.wa.edu.au

 

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 4

Ms Lis Honey & Mrs Leanne Blackley

Lis.Honey@education.wa.edu.au

Leanne.Blackley@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 5

Ms Aleesha Hoskins

Aleesha Hoskins@education.wa.edu.au

 

       
Year 1/2 Whimbrel 6

Miss Chrissy Carapetis

Christine.Carapetis@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 2 Ibis 2  Miss Robyn Bailey

Robyn.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 2 Ibis 3  Miss Laura Baines Laura.Baines@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3 Ibis 4 Mrs Melinda Knox Melinda.Knox@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3 Ibis 5 Miss Kelsey Chalmers

Kelsey.Chalmers@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 3 Ibis 6 Mrs Amy Woodley & Miss Jodie Tucker

Amy.Woodley@education.wa.edu.au

Jodie.Tucker@education.wa.edu.au

 

       
Year 4 Greenshank 2 Ms Tiana Leak and Ms Annette Hill Tiana.Leak@education.wa.edu.au
Annette.Hill@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 4 Greenshank 4  Mrs Susan Duffield Susan.Duffield@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Greenshank 3 Mrs Madi Burgess Madison.Burgess@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Spoonbill 2 Ms Suzy Brealey Suzanne.Brealey@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5/6 Spoonbill 1 Mrs Danika Allaway Danika.Allaway@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 3 Mrs Mim Neates & Miss Amy Strickland

Miriam.Neates@education.wa.edu.au
Amy.Strickland@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 6 Spoonbill 4 Mr James Wolfe James.Wolfe@education.wa.edu.au
       
Indonesian Ibis Mrs Shantell Conliffe Shantell.Conliffe@education.wa.edu.au
       
Music Greenshank Mrs Bindi Forde Bindi.Forde@education.wa.edu.au
       
Science Greenshank Ms Lauren Dorozenko Lauren.Dorozenko@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Sport Spoonbill  Mr Chris Migliore Christopher.Migliore@education.wa.edu.au